312 763 3317

Wings Of Hope Gala

September 27, 2017


With your ticket purchase and gala attendence, you help to fund much-needed melanoma research while honoring our heroes in the melanoma community.

The MRF will honor Jeffrey D. Wayne, MD, FACS, Northwestern Medicine with our Humanitarian Award. Madonna Conway will be recognized with the Compassionate Care Award. In recognition of their brave fights with melanoma, Carol Ascher, Ellen Majewski, Eric Smithson, Corey Tague and Brian Vincent will be presented with Courage Awards by 2016 Courage Award recipient Addison Brush.

The 2017 Wings of Hope for Melanoma Gala is co-chaired by Manuel Amezcua, Jason Luke, MD, and Marie Pusinelli. The MRF welcomes WGN-TV anchor Dina Bair who will return as Mistress of Ceremonies.

To purchase tickets, visit: www.chicago17.auction-bid.org
Questions? Email: galas@melanoma.org